6.12.2015

 

List of SSS Branches Abroad

Updated March 18, 2018

Here's a list of SSS Branches Abroad

At these SSS branches overseas, you can:

.  apply for membership
.  reactivate your membership
.  enroll in Flexi-Fund
.  comply with the requirement for Annual Confirmation of Pensioners (ACOP)
.  verify your contributions and loans
.  verify your eligibility for benefits
.  amend your data
.  ask about benefits and loans
.  ask assistance for registering online to get your My.SSS account
.  requests for SSS forms
.  amend your pensioner's data
.  apply for your Unified Multipurpose ID (some branches only)

ASIA

BRUNEI, DARUSSALAM
Embassy of the Philippines
Simpang 336, Diplomatic Enclave
Kampung Kianggeh, Jalan Kebangsaan
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
00673
Telefax Nos. (673) 222-1173
Email: brunei@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Mary Jessielyn C. Sia

HONG KONG
Philippine Consulate General
14th Floor United Center Building
95 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong SAR
Phone: (852) 2143-6394; 2528-6971;
2377-9556
Email: hongkong@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Lucille Blesilda L. Simbol/
Rhea S. Balicas

KAOHSIUNG, TAIWAN
Manila Economic & Cultural Office
9th Floor, Grand 50 Tower, No. 80 Min Tzu,
1st Road, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Mobile No. (+886) 90863-7513
Representative: Glicelda J. Wu (Local Hire)

KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA
Embassy of the Philippines
No. 1 Jalan Changkat Kia Peng, 50450
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Mobile No. +6011-24123488
Email: malaysia@sss.gov.ph

MACAU
Philippine Consulate General
Units 1404-1406, 14/F AIA Tower
Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau SAR
Mobile No.: (853) 6641-8717
Email: mon_cheng03@yahoo.com
Representative: Kristmond Rolly B. Cheng
(Local Hire)

SINGAPORE
Embassy of the Philippines
20 Nassim Road, Singapore 258395
Mobile No. (659) 679-5266
Email: singapore@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Elena DG. Clemente

TAIPEI, TAIWAN
Manila Economic & Cultural Office
3rd Flr. No 33, Section 2, Jianguo North
Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei City
10479, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Phone: (8862) 2507-9187
Fax No. (8862) 2507-9181
Mobile No. (886) 926-382563
Email: taipei@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Leslie P. De Leon

MIDDLE EAST

ABU DHABI, UAE
Embassy of the Philippines
W-48, Street No. 8, Sector 2-23, Plot 51,
Al Qubaisat, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Mobile No. (971) 50908-9407
Email: abudhabi@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Ruel A. Velasco


AL KHOBAR, KSA
Al Ajaji Bldg., 1st St., Cross King Abdullah
Street, Al Shamalia District, P.O. Box 2539,
Al Khobar 31952, KSA
Phone: (966 13) 898-6500
Fax No. (966 13) 864-5033
Mobile No. (966 53) 124-2183
Email: alkhobar@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Mark Roue N. Oliva

BAHRAIN
Embassy of the Philippines
Villa No. 939, Road No. 3320, Block 332
Mahooz Area, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Mobile No. (973) 3690-6218
Email: baharain@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Edre G. Bayno

DOHA, QATAR
Philippine Overseas Labor Office
Corner Al Furat, St. 960 & Al Qaisoum St.
827, Onaiza Area, Doha, State of Qatar
Phone: (974) 448-78599
Mobile No.: (974) 661-43076
Email: doha@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Michael D. Ingal

DUBAI, UAE
Philippine Overseas Labor Office
35 Beirut Street Extension 2,
Al Qusais 3, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mobile No. (971) 5621-23426
Email: dubai@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Lydia E. Cabagnot

JEDDAH, KSA
Philippine Consulate General
4663 Al Fajer St., Al Rehab District 3,
P.O. Box 4794 Jeddah 21412, KSA
Mobile No. (9665) 589-03597
Email: jeddah@sss.gov.ph
Representative: John L. Sibbaluca

KUWAIT
POLO-OWWA
Blk. 1 St. 101, Villa 816 & 817
Al Siddeeq Area 47721, State of Kuwait
Mobile No. (+965) 6097-1901
Email: kuwait@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Jeremy M. Redulla

MUSCAT, OMAN
Embassy of the Philippines
Bldg. No. 1041/1043, Way No. 3015
Al Kharijiya Street, Shatti Al Qurum,
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
Mobile No. (+968) 9192-1723
Email: oman@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Romell V. Regino
Business Hours: 8am to 3pm, Sunday to Thursday

RIYADH
Embassy of the Philippines
Site D4, Collector Road C
Diplomatic Quarters
Riyadh 11693
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (KSA)
PO Box 94366
Phone: (+9665) 547-82440
Email: riyadh@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Danilo Q. Calape

EUROPE

LONDON, UK
Embassy of the Philippines
No. 11 Suffolk St.
London SW1Y 4HG United Kingdom (UK)
Phone: (44207) 451-1830/(44208) 432-9864
Fax No. (44207) 930-4091
E-mail: london@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Thelma V. Venturanza

MILAN, ITALY
Philippine Consulate General
Via Stromboli #1 20144, Milan, Italy
Telefax No. (3902) 4351-1953
Email: milan@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Gerald C. Ocmer

ROME, ITALY
Embassy of the Philippines
Viale delle Medaglie D'Oro 112-114, 00136
Rome, Italy
Phone: (3906) 3973-9341
Email: rome@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Jonnah A. Cruzada

NORTH AMERICA

CANADA

TORONTO, CANADA
Philippine Consulate General
202 160 Eglinton Avenue East, Toronto,
Ontario, Canada M4P 3B5
Phone:  (1416) 485-2999, 485-2888, 485-2881
Email: toronto@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Roberto V. Roldan

(Call first to make sure of the business hours )
Business Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9am to 4pm
3rd Fridays of the Month: 9am to 7pm
Closed on Philippine & Canadian Holidays

USA

SAN FRANCISCO, USA
Philippine Consulate General
447 Sutter Street, 7th Floor, Suite 701
San Francisco, California, USA 94108
Phone: 1-415-7570641
Email: sanfo@sss.gov.ph
Representative: Marites C. Marin

SSS email address for OFWs:
ofw.relations@sss.gov.ph

Phone nos. for OFWs:
(632) 364-7796
(632) 364-7798

If you need to send documents to SSS through POSTAL Mail:

SSS
International Operations Division
3rd Floor, SSS Building
East Avenue, Diliman
Quezon City
1100 Philippines

Sources: Citizen's Charter, March 2017 Edition
               SSS website (sss.gov.ph)
Share:

0 comments:

Post a Comment